28 Registered BPATS for MMIA - Far Hills Utility District
Water Supplier:
Company Name:
City:

  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
Alpha Lawn Care & Sprinkler Systems
Joe Castro
2/6/2024 8:59:44 AM
PO Box 8967
The Woodlands, Texas 77387
Work:  281-435-2380
Cell:  281-435-2380
Email:  joe@alphalawns.com
Texas Backflow Testing & Repairs LLC
Justin Reagan
3/13/2024 6:03:10 PM
16510 Mill Dr, Rosharon, TX, 77583
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  8324702300
Cell:  832-470-2300
Email:  Texasbackflowtestingandrepairs@gmail.com
Southern Flowmeter, Inc.
William Anderson
5/15/2024 11:22:08 AM
11152 Westheimer Rd #890
Houston, Texas 77042
Work:  281-997-5544
Cell:  281-997-5544
Email:  reports@southernmeter.com
HG Fire Systems, LP
Katelyn Winters
7/30/2014 4:15:29 PM
15102 Sommermeyer, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139575171
Email:  k.winters@hgfire.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
10/7/2020 4:46:41 PM
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
7/15/2014 5:29:51 PM
12719 Longmire Way
Conroe, Texas 77304
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  Dan@backflowinspector.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10/12/2016 8:11:35 AM
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Hydrozone Designs
Jennifer Demore
11/2/2021 7:18:53 PM
403 Mitchell Ave
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210.710.5133
Cell:  210-710-5133
Email:  jen@hydrozonedesigns.com
Aggregate Water Services
Taylor Wintersteen
9/12/2022 11:40:07 AM
25329 Budde Rd STE 701
The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Cell:  936-647-5852
Email:  twintersteen@aggregatewater.com
PDQ Backflows
Giaccamo Meeks
8/8/2023 11:04:32 AM
28015 stoney cloud
katy, Texas 77494
Work:  281-932-9087
Cell:  281-932-9087
Email:  GIACCAMO@PDQBACKFLOWS.COM
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
7/31/2014 10:28:42 AM
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
1 Backflow Domestic Fire and Irrigation
Richard Kennedy
12/13/2020 4:37:34 PM
13165 W Lake Houston PKWY #123
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  832-407-8562
Cell:  832-407-8562
Email:  backflowdomesticfireirrigation@gmail.com
Summit Fire & Security
Tim Rodgers
8/12/2019 4:26:37 PM
1203 S. 2nd Ave
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  8178421220
Cell:  817-480-1077
Email:  trodgers@hcfcoinc.com
BMF Solutions, LLP
Billy Hoft
8/14/2014 8:58:16 AM
13602 Jarvis
Cypress, Texas 77449
Work:  8322201500
Cell:  713-826-0061
Fax:  832-220-1504
Email:  inspections@bmfsolutions.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
9/13/2016 2:49:31 PM
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
basotam services llc
Phong (Troy) Pham
3/23/2018 1:55:26 PM
16401 Summit Drive
austin, Texas 78728
Work:  5129409788
Cell:  512-940-9788
Email:  basotam888@gmail.com
Seeger Water
Water Operations Division
6/28/2018 3:15:44 PM
Serving All of Texas
Based in Comal County, Texas 78133
Work:  (830) 624-9000
Cell:  830-624-9000
Email:  backflow@seegerwater.com
Blaze-X Sprinkler Corp
mario campos
9/7/2023 1:21:16 PM
1607 OSPREY DRIVE
DESOTO, Texas 75115
Work:  9722288222
Cell:  469-999-1306
Email:  Mcampos@blazex.com
Horticultural Services
Michelle Adams
1/27/2020 1:21:30 PM
22931 Cove Timbers Ct
Tomball, Texas 77375
Work:  8323591223
Cell:  832-359-1223
Email:  adamsmichelle15@yahoo.com
Texas Backflow Solutions & Water Utility Services
Justin Eldred
10/19/2023 8:07:10 PM
5810 Forest Land Drive
Houston, Texas 77084
Work:  281-508-4588
Cell:  281-508-4588
Email:  Justin@txbackflowsolutions.com
Mako Industries
Chase Pavlic
10/11/2023 3:37:52 PM
1415 Whitlock Ln. Ste 101
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-824-0004
Cell:  972-824-0004
Email:  cpavlic@makoind.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
9/2/2020 1:54:36 PM
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmctx.us
Liberty Fire Protection
John McDowell
9/26/2014 9:37:10 AM
15110 Hwy 6, Suite A
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  281-824-0025
Cell:  281-824-0025
Email:  inspection@libertyfireprotection.net
GCS BACKFLOW SERVICES, INC
SCOTT KRUEGER
7/2/2014 1:01:43 PM
8524 HWY 6 N, #274
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  281-895-7875
Cell:  281-895-7875
Email:  service@gcsbackflow.com
FSD Protection, LLC
Mauro Ortiz
11/3/2022 12:23:02 PM
26942 Muckelroy Rd
Hempstead, Texas 77445
Work:  2817306083
Cell:  281-730-6083
Email:  mortiz@fsdprotection.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
1/12/2015 5:40:59 PM
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
Dana Perry
8/5/2014 8:38:28 AM
12320 CUTTEN RD
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  8327864326
Cell:  610-841-6044
Email:  dana.perry@wsfp.us
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Carey Nappier
6/30/2014 8:54:15 AM
3800 Southwest Blvd
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Cell:  817-222-1283
Email:  cnappier@idealpartners.com