53 Registered BPATS for MMIA - Harris County Municipal Utility District 361
Water Supplier:
Company Name:
City:

  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
Texas Backflow Testing & Repairs LLC
Justin Reagan
3/13/2024 6:03:10 PM
16510 Mill Dr, Rosharon, TX, 77583
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  8324702300
Cell:  832-470-2300
Email:  Texasbackflowtestingandrepairs@gmail.com
Southern Flowmeter, Inc.
William Anderson
5/15/2024 11:22:08 AM
11152 Westheimer Rd #890
Houston, Texas 77042
Work:  281-997-5544
Cell:  281-997-5544
Email:  reports@southernmeter.com
jbs plumbing services
John Alsobrooks
5/28/2024 3:10:01 PM
2731 SPRING STUEBNER RD
Spring, Texas 77389
Work:  832-6747213
Cell:  281-236-6044
Email:  kevin@jbseservices.com
A & A Fire and Security Solutions, LLC
Angel Arceo
5/31/2024 6:39:06 PM
2906 Greenhouse Rd Ste C
Houston, Texas 77084

Cell:  346-204-9162
Email:  angel@aafiresec.com
1 Backflow Domestic Fire and Irrigation
Richard Kennedy
12/13/2020 4:37:34 PM
13165 W Lake Houston PKWY #123
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  832-407-8562
Cell:  832-407-8562
Email:  backflowdomesticfireirrigation@gmail.com
Tx Backflow Services
Nathaniel Smith
10/24/2023 4:35:59 PM
2309 whispering oaks st
Pearland , Texas 77581
Work:  281.703.5990
Cell:  414-233-5098
Email:  natetrue123@gmail.com
HG Fire Systems, LP
Katelyn Winters
7/30/2014 4:15:29 PM
15102 Sommermeyer, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139575171
Email:  k.winters@hgfire.com
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
7/31/2014 10:28:42 AM
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
Gulf States Fire Protection Inc
Jeremy Sutherland
9/15/2023 11:36:39 AM
13727 FM 529
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-858-4040
Cell:  281-667-7802
Fax:  281-858-4048
Email:  jsutherland@gsfpinc.com
GCS BACKFLOW SERVICES, INC
SCOTT KRUEGER
7/2/2014 1:01:43 PM
8524 HWY 6 N, #274
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  281-895-7875
Cell:  281-895-7875
Email:  service@gcsbackflow.com
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
9/17/2014 7:35:51 AM
1285 N. Post Oak Drive
Houston, Texas 77055-
Work:  713-263-7535
Cell:  832-837-1068
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  ckingan@impactfiresvcs.com
SpaceCityBackflow
Blake Simon
12/15/2021 9:03:23 PM
13518 Schumann Trails
Sugarland, Texas 77498
Work:  8325209525
Cell:  832-520-9525
Email:  SpaceCityBackflow@gmail.com
Texas Backflow Solutions & Water Utility Services
Justin Eldred
10/19/2023 8:07:10 PM
5810 Forest Land Drive
Houston, Texas 77084
Work:  281-508-4588
Cell:  281-508-4588
Email:  Justin@txbackflowsolutions.com
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
8/16/2017 7:45:46 PM
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
Liberty Fire Protection
John McDowell
9/26/2014 9:37:10 AM
15110 Hwy 6, Suite A
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  281-824-0025
Cell:  281-824-0025
Email:  inspection@libertyfireprotection.net
basotam services llc
Phong (Troy) Pham
3/23/2018 1:55:26 PM
16401 Summit Drive
austin, Texas 78728
Work:  5129409788
Cell:  512-940-9788
Email:  basotam888@gmail.com
Alex AIS Inc.
Alex Martinez
11/10/2023 4:36:59 PM
28 Oakmont CT
Jersey Village, Texas 77064
Work:  877-247-1008
Cell:  832-309-1176
Email:  ais@aisemail.net
Reliable Fire Protection
Chris Knehr
11/9/2020 1:30:01 PM
6319 Tulsa Rd
Houston, Texas 77092
Work:  832-247-2714
Cell:  832-840-4340
Email:  chris@rfphouston.com
GSC Fire & Security
Lisa Hensz
4/17/2017
1308 Chisholm Trail Rd. Suite 113
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-697-8723
Cell:  512-697-9108
Email:  customerservice@gscfire.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
7/15/2014 5:29:51 PM
12719 Longmire Way
Conroe, Texas 77304
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  Dan@backflowinspector.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
10/7/2020 4:46:41 PM
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
KW Soultions
Kyle Holdridge
10/16/2023 9:47:48 PM
26707 Elm Lane
Magnolia, Texas 77355

Cell:  936-249-7153
Email:  kyle.h@kwsolutions.services
Platinum Fire Protection
Edward Cardenas
10/2/2015 12:58:20 PM
PO BOX 841514
Pearland, Texas 77584
Work:  8324838520
Cell:  832-483-8520
Email:  ecardenas@platinumfire.us
Hydrozone Designs
Jennifer Demore
11/2/2021 7:18:53 PM
403 Mitchell Ave
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210.710.5133
Cell:  210-710-5133
Email:  jen@hydrozonedesigns.com
First Ward Mechanical
Agustin Ibarra
12/19/2023 1:14:55 PM
8514 Lavender St.
Houston, Texas 77016

Cell:  979-645-1019
Email:  ibarra68a@gmail.com
Century Fire Protection-Houston
Rob Camden
2/6/2017 4:35:05 PM
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
Seeger Water
Water Operations Division
6/28/2018 3:15:44 PM
Serving All of Texas
Based in Comal County, Texas 78133
Work:  (830) 624-9000
Cell:  830-624-9000
Email:  backflow@seegerwater.com
Battleground Fire Protection
Russell Hellyer
2/24/2022 6:24:04 PM
4201 Center St., #B6
Deer Park, Texas 77536
Work:  713-473-0008
Cell:  832-465-5402
Fax:  N/a
Email:  russell@battlegroundfire.com
Capital Fire Protection
Craig Holloman
9/15/2014 6:03:04 AM
3350 Rodgerdale Ste-E
Houston, Texas 77042
Work:  713-781-4000
Cell:  832-291-0211
Fax:  713-781-4002
Email:  cholloman@capfire.us
Summit Fire & Security
Tim Rodgers
8/12/2019 4:26:37 PM
1203 S. 2nd Ave
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  8178421220
Cell:  817-480-1077
Email:  trodgers@hcfcoinc.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
9/13/2016 2:49:31 PM
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
RP Backflow Services
Rene Peralez Jr
3/25/2020 11:12:57 PM
7207 Lazy Summer Ct
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  346-302-0337
Cell:  346-302-0337
Email:  reneperalez@yahoo.com
5.0 backflow testing services
Johnny Arredondo
3/18/2019 8:52:27 PM
319 S.Illinois Ave
league city, Texas 77573
Work:  8324252976
Cell:  832-425-2976
Email:  5.0backflow.services81@gmail.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
9/2/2020 1:54:36 PM
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmctx.us
Horticultural Services
Michelle Adams
1/27/2020 1:21:30 PM
22931 Cove Timbers Ct
Tomball, Texas 77375
Work:  8323591223
Cell:  832-359-1223
Email:  adamsmichelle15@yahoo.com
Back N Flow Plumbing
Ellis Henry High
6/15/2023 11:59:32 AM
308 Bodart Ln
fort worth, Texas 76108
Work:  2143011731
Cell:  214-301-1731
Email:  ellis.bnfp@gmail.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
Dana Perry
8/5/2014 8:38:28 AM
12320 CUTTEN RD
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  8327864326
Cell:  610-841-6044
Email:  dana.perry@wsfp.us
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
1/12/2015 5:40:59 PM
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
DCJ Backflow Services
Shadoe Johnson
6/16/2023 11:32:00 PM
940 Hardeman St.
Sealy, Texas 77474
Work:  281-541-2392
Cell:  281-541-2392
Email:  DCJBackflowServices@yahoo.com
Aggregate Water Services
Taylor Wintersteen
9/12/2022 11:40:07 AM
25329 Budde Rd STE 701
The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Cell:  936-647-5852
Email:  twintersteen@aggregatewater.com
BMF Solutions, LLP
Billy Hoft
8/14/2014 8:58:16 AM
13602 Jarvis
Cypress, Texas 77449
Work:  8322201500
Cell:  713-826-0061
Fax:  832-220-1504
Email:  inspections@bmfsolutions.com
Aberle Plumbing, LLC
Charles Leach
3/8/2022 4:38:39 PM
13141 Kinsman Road
Houston, Texas 77049
Work:  2814585911
Cell:  346-270-7187
Fax:  2814584025
Email:  info@aberleplumbing.com
Backflow Masters
Randal Strickland
10/14/2014 9:35:08 AM
P.O. Box 60792
Houston, Texas 77205
Work:  281-853-9709
Cell:  281-844-8300
Email:  backflowmasters@gmail.com
Backflow Technicians
RAUL RODRIGUEZ
9/22/2014 12:29:31 PM
9611 Gaines rd
Sugar Land, Texas 77498
Work:  8329849400
Cell:  281-467-6992
Fax:  281-394-3887
Email:  raul6992@yahoo.com
Paramount Inspection & Consulting Services, LLC
Michael Brewer
8/13/2016 10:00:57 AM
PO Box 803
Cypress, Texas 77410
Work:  2819604419
Email:  paramount_ics@yahoo.com
TEXAS RAIN SOLUTIONS
FRANK E COLEMAN
1/9/2023 12:52:54 PM
Frank Coleman
Humble, Texas 77338
Work:  2815707644
Cell:  281-570-7644
Email:  Texasrainsolutions@yahoo.com
Vincent Bonura
Vincent Bonura
12/7/2017 1:30:42 PM
14806 Waverly Hill Ln.
Cypress, Texas 77429
Work:  2817402346
Cell:  2817402346
Email:  backflowvince@gmail.com
PDQ Backflows
Giaccamo Meeks
8/8/2023 11:04:32 AM
28015 stoney cloud
katy, Texas 77494
Work:  281-932-9087
Cell:  281-932-9087
Email:  GIACCAMO@PDQBACKFLOWS.COM
TP Backflow Testing INC.
Tan Phan
9/7/2016 8:45:06 PM
3511 Shadow Bayou Ct
Houston, Texas 77082
Work:  8325262911
Cell:  832-526-2911
Email:  tanphan7020@gmail.com
Blaze-X Sprinkler Corp
mario campos
9/7/2023 1:21:16 PM
1607 OSPREY DRIVE
DESOTO, Texas 75115
Work:  9722288222
Cell:  469-999-1306
Email:  Mcampos@blazex.com
FSD Protection, LLC
Mauro Ortiz
11/3/2022 12:23:02 PM
26942 Muckelroy Rd
Hempstead, Texas 77445
Work:  2817306083
Cell:  281-730-6083
Email:  mortiz@fsdprotection.com
Marmic Fire and Safety Co., Inc.
Felicia Beck
9/27/2016 7:06:06 AM
930 S 14th Street
LaPorte, Texas 77571
Work:  713-946-3311
Cell:  281-594-7018
Email:  felicia.beck@apsfireco.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Carey Nappier
6/30/2014 8:54:15 AM
3800 Southwest Blvd
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Cell:  817-222-1283
Email:  cnappier@idealpartners.com